Open Community Call – 23rd of May

Hi everyone in the community!

Below is the agenda for third Open Community Call of 2017, facilitated by the CoderDojo Foundation. On this open call, we will be focusing on content and Digital Badges. Philip, our content lead, will be available on the call to receive feedback and open up the floor to particular topics pertaining to CoderDojo content and resources. The open call will be facilitated and chaired by the Community leads Ross & Pete using Join.me. If you cannot attend the call, you can highlight anything you would like discussed on forums and we will be publishing the call as a video within two weeks of the 23rd.

Attendees: Open Community Call – Everyone is welcome!

Time:

7pm-8pm AWST

9pm-10pm AEST

8pm-9pm JST

12-1PM GMT+1

 

If you have items you wish to be discussed please suggest them on the CoderDojo Forums here.



How to Join?

You have been invited to a join.me online meeting

Join the meeting: https://join.me/446-664-888

On a computer, use any browser. Nothing to download.
On a phone or tablet, launch the join.me app and enter meeting code: 446-664-888

Join the audio conference:
Dial a phone number and enter access code, or connect via internet.

By phone:
United States – Atlanta, GA   +1.404.400.8750
United States – Camden, DE   +1.302.202.5900
United States – Hartford, CT   +1.860.970.0010
United States – Los Angeles, CA   +1.213.226.1066
United States – New York, NY   +1.646.307.1990
United States – San Francisco, CA   +1.415.594.5500
United States – Tampa, FL   +1.813.769.0500
United States – Washington, DC   +1.202.602.1295
Access Code   446-664-888#

Other international numbers available

By computer via internet:
Join the meeting, click the phone icon and select ‘Call via internet’. A small download might be required.

Start time by time zones

Share this post

Comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *