July Community Call Details

We have three CoderDojo Community Calls lined up this month for community members from around the world to meet online and discuss topics around their CoderDojo experiences.

These calls are a great opportunity for CoderDojo community members from across the globe to share tips and tricks for improving their Dojo and getting advice to deal with any issues they might be having.

We use the Join.me platform for our global community calls. Using this you can join the call via your computar or smartphone or through diallling a local landline number. Please see below for the access codes for each call.

We have selected three time slots that we hope will suit for timezones all over the world, please feel free to add these events to your calendar and add any suggested topics to the call documents linked below.

This months calls:

Tuesday July 28th

    • at 20:00 IST(GMT+1)/12:00 PDT/15:00 EDT/21:00 CEST/4:00 JST/21:00 SAST

Add this call to your Google calendar!

Wednesday July 29th

    • at 13:00 IST(GMT+1)/5:00 PDT/8:00 EDT/14:00 CEST/21:00 JST/14:00 SAST

Add this call to your Google calendar!

Thursday July 30th

    • at 00:00 IST(GMT+1)/16:00 PDT/19:00 EDT/01:00 CEST/08:00 JST/01:00 SAST

Add this call to your Google calendar!

If you have any queries about joining the calls or have any issue accessing the call details or shared meeting document please contact [email protected] directly.

If you are unable to make these calls but would like to have a chat with the CoderDojo Foundation team we can arrange a personal call for you to do so.

 


Comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *